Book Release Featured

Unborn Release!

Reborn: Age Of Magic – A Kurtherian Gambit Series (The Rise of Magic Book 8)

Buy on Amazon

What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger.

Lilith is dying.
The Laughing Queen is coming.
A series of mysterious disappearances are plaguing New Romanov.

Good thing Team Triple B is on the case. 

In order to save the people that she loves, Hannah must push her magical abilities to the limit. But what if she pushes herself too far?

Reborn is the epic conclusion to the second arc of The Rise of Magic. It’s a race against the clock adventure that will change the very fabric of Irth and open doors Hannah never even knew existed.


About the author

CM Raymond

CM Raymond holds a PhD in philosophy, which qualifies him to write pop fiction but not much else. His home is in a river valley of Western Pennsylvania.

Outside of reading and writing, he loves to spend time with his family in the woods and wilds or the city streets.

You can also check out his Steel City Heroes saga and fast-paced thrillers, The Jack Carson Stories (beginning with The Devil's Due).